NEW HAMPSHIRE TROOPERS ASSOCIATION



The Troopers Building

107 North State Street Concord, NH 03301-4334 (603) 856-7845

June 29, 2020

Executive Director Mark Beaudoin Concord

Executive Board

President

Aaron Eder-Linell Concord

Vice President Stefan Czyzowski

Stefan Czyzowsk Concord

Secretary

Jay LaPointe Concord

Treasurer

Frank Campo Concord

Directors

Troop A

Nathan Sleight Epping

Troop B

Joshua Quigley Bedford

Troop C

Rich Camacho Keene

Troop D

Daniel Livingstone Concord

Troop E

Clint Trussell Tamworth

Troop F

Sean McCarthy Twin Mountain

Troop G

Scott Atherton Concord

Headquarters

Alex Davis Concord

Command Staff

Brian Strong Concord

PRESS RELEASE



Connelly has shown throughout his career in law enforcement that that he is a proven leader who will provide the people of Hillsborough County fair, compassionate, respectful, and impartial law enforcement.

MONT VERNON – Today, Chris Connelly is honored to receive the endorsement of the New Hampshire Troopers Association.

"We are dedicated to providing the highest degree of law enforcement service while maintaining the traditions of fairness, professionalism, and integrity and know that we will have a trusted partner with Chris Connelly as Hillsborough County Sheriff in this mission," said Aaron Eder-Linell, President of New Hampshire Troopers Association. "Chris has shown throughout his career in law enforcement that he is a proven leader who will provide the people of Hillsborough County fair, compassionate, respectful, and impartial law enforcement," continued Eder-Linell.

"New Hampshire Troopers have been serving the Granite State with integrity since 1937 and I am honored to have received their endorsement of support in my campaign for Hillsborough County Sheriff and I look forward to working with them to ensure that the residents of Hillsborough County are provided with professional and just law enforcement services," said Chris Connelly.

NEW HAMPSHIRE TROOPERS ASSOCIATION

The Troopers Building

107 North State Street Concord, NH 03301-4334 (603) 856-7845

June 29, 2020



Executive Director
Mark Beaudoin
Concord

Executive Board

President

Aaron Eder-Linell Concord

Vice President Stefan Czyzowski Concord

Secretary Jay LaPointe Concord

TreasurerFrank Campo
Concord

Directors

Troop A

Nathan Sleight Epping

Troop BJoshua Quigley
Bedford

Troop CRich Camacho
Keene

Troop DDaniel Livingstone
Concord

Troop E Clint Trussell Tamworth

Troop FSean McCarthy
Twin Mountain

Troop GScott Atherton
Concord

HeadquartersAlex Davis
Concord

Command Staff Brian Strong Concord



Photo: Front Row (L-R): Aaron Eder-Linell (President- NHTA), Chris Connelly (Candidate-Hillsborough County Sheriff)

Back Row (L-R): Joshua Quigley (NHTA Troop B Representative-Hillsborough County), Stefan Czyzowski (Vice President- NHTA), Marc Beaudoin (Executive Director- NHTA)